nanana

let's turn on that radio, as loud as it can go, want to dance until my feet can't feel the ground
say goodbye to all my fears, one good song may dissapear, and nothing in this world can bring me down
hands clapping, hips shaking, heart breaking, there's no faking. what you feel, when you riding home
yeeah
music's in my soul, I can hear it every day adn every night, it's the one thing on my miind.
music's got control and im never letting goo nono.
I just wanna play my music.
got my six-string on my back, don't need anything but that. everything i want is here with me
so forget that fancy car, i don't need to go that far, and what's driving me is following my dreams. yeah.
hands clapping, earth shaking, heart breaking, there's no faking, what you feel when you're on a roam.
yeeeah
muusiic's in my sooul, I can hear it every day and every night, it's the one thing on my miind
muusic'c got control, and i'm never letting gooo nono.
I just wanna play my music.
can you imagine what'd it be like, if it's the several of my heroes (typ?) singing all my favourite soongs
SO I CAN SING ALOONG.
music's in my sooul, i can hear it every day and every night, its the one thing on my miind. music's
got control and i'm never letting goo nono. I just wanna play my music
all niight loong.
haaaahaaaaaahaaaaa.
de e kul (:
emma-elsa grej.
POUSS
lång tid att skriva ;o


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0